Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

My wife is on the cover of Vogue magazine” Banky W gushes as Adesua Etomi is featured on the prestigious publication

"Breaking news: My wife is on the cover of Vogue magazine" Banky W gushes

Banky W has taken to Twitter to gush about his wife, Adesua Etomi after she was featured on Vogue Magazine alongside female stars from other countries.

Adesua shared the cover of Vogue’s April issue to Instagram and wrote:

‘Nigeria to the world.?????????? I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.

14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread.

Banky also shared the news, excitedly writing:

Breaking news: My wife is on the cover of VOGUE MAGAZINE!!!!!!!!!! Susu you are such a star and an inspiration!!! I’m soooo PROUD of you and happy for you. You’re an incredible actor, and an even more incredible human being, and you deserve to shine so bright that the whole world has no choice but to see it.

This is incredible. Thank you to @voguemagazine and glory to God.

Ladies and gentlemen, Pls if you see me walking around with high shoulders today, you shld understand. ?????????????????????? Link to the cover story is in my profile.

Loading...
View this post on Instagram

We’re excited to reveal our April issue, celebrating 14 global superstars: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Adesua Etomi-Wellington (@adesuaetomi), Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in our bio to read their stories and see our full spread. Photographed by @mikaeljansson, styled by #CamillaNickerson, written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019. (1/2)

A post shared by Vogue (@voguemagazine) on

Read Also ???:

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP FOR INSTANT UPDATES

Loading...
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.