Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

MUSIC Abiodun Sage & Twcrew – Higher Praise Medley

Abiodun Sage & Twcrew - Higher Praise Medley

Higher (Praise Medley) features songs like Tonfe iyanu by Abiodun SAGE & Twcrew, Oluwa Etobi by Sammie Okposo, E Yaweh by Sonnie BADU, Holy Ghost by Temitope Crownfit and much more.

Higher (Praise Medley) is arranged by Twcrew which serves as the official Abiodun SAGE Music Team for 2019 and Produced by SMO (Sanmi Matthew).

Twcrew is composed of excellent and Spirited Musicians with Damilare Oni on Bass Guitar, Adedeji Kolapo on the Drumz, Sanmi Matthew on piano and Omodara Tola.



Listen, Enjoy and Share!


User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.