Phyno has heaped praises on his protege, SuperboyCheque after he released his much anticipated album, Bravo.


The album features top Nigerian artists including Ayra Starr on “Dangerous“, Jackboy on “No One Else“, Olamide on “LOML” and Fireboy DML on the hit song “History“.

Tracks on the album were produced by Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli.

READ ALSO: Tonto Dikeh Owes Me 5M Naira, I’m Waiting For Her Fans To Pay Me- Bobrisky Blows Hot

Superboy took to his Instagram page to announce the release of his debut album and wrote: “Thank you for always loving and supporting me, Love y’all.”

He also wrote, “BRAVO OUT NOW!!! I Love you guys like Crazyy!!!!🤎🤎 Let’s Run it up to the whole fucking world!!🇳🇬🌎🤾🏽 Appreciate my team and everyone that worked and is working on the project.. love y’all #Bravo.”

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Superboy CHEQUE (@superboycheque)

Following the release of the album, Phyno has showered encomium on his artist as he revealed how proud he has become of him with his achievement.

He captioned his post as: CONGRATS SUPERBOY!!! Dis album is crazy!!! @superboycheque proud of u 🏴‍☠️🕷💰

READ ALSO: ‘The Only Man I Used Heavy Juju To Catch’-S.ex Therapist Celebrates Her Husband, Soundmind On His Birthday

See screenshot:

..... generated a lot of comments from Nigerians and below are some of the comments gathered.

jeriqthehussla: Superboy x Jackboy 🤯🚨

omeruo: Am exited for this one

iamdikeh: Let’s gooooooooo

blaqjerzee_: 🔥🔥🔥

fiokee: @superboycheque Congratulations!!!

1804jackboy: 🔥🔥🔥🔥

idandizzy: 🔥

ceeboiofficial: 👏👏

xploit_comedy: Cheque na bad boy 🔥🔥 big fan

star_swanson: Your giving me motivated😍💋