Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

ALBUM: Yanga – Promised Land

Yanga, Promised Land, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Hiphop, Hip hop music, Hip Hop Songs, Hip Hop Mix, Hip Hop, Rap, Rap Music

Yanga – Promised Land Zip Album Download.

South African Popular Female Rapper Yanga whose debut was from Idols SA has dropped her new album titled Promised Land. Relax and Enjoy!

Stream And “Listen Zip Album “Yanga – Promised Land” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Yanga – Promised Land (feat. Amanda Black & Soweto Gospel Choir) Mp3 Download

2. Yanga – House of Cards Mp3 Download

3. Yanga – Artificial Heart Mp3 Download


4. Yanga – Little Girl Mp3 Download

5. Yanga – Catch Me ft. Paxton Mp3 Download

6. Yanga – Unconditional Love Mp3 Download

7. Yanga – Never Afraid Mp3 Download

8. Yanga – Thank You Mp3 Download

9. Yanga – Scars (All over Me) Mp3 Download

10. Yanga – Izongithatha ft. Nathi Mp3 Download

Download Yanga – Promised Land Album

User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.